Personal Info:
Real Name: Pride
Also Known As: No known Alias
Place Of Birth: Unknown
First Appearance: Justice League Vol.2 #14 (2013) Modern Age Villain
Known Associates: Pride, Envy, Greed, Wrath, Sloth, Lust
Group Affiliation: Seven Deadly Enemies of Man
Base Of Operations: Rock of Eternity
Grudges: Pandora and Shazam
Creators: Geoff Johns and Tony S. Daniel
As the personification of sin itself, the Seven Enemies of Man possess incredible power. As well as a base set of powers they all possess, each member of the Sins has their own special abilities related to their aspect, for instance Sloth is able to induce a deep sleep in a person. Pride is the most powerful and dangerous of all the Enemies, it represents the desire of one to be more important or attractive than others.
Immortality: Every Sin is immune to all types of illness, aging and damage, and will only die once their presence in the Multiverse is reduced to nothing.
Omnipresence: The Sins are woven into the fabric of existence, meaning they are present in all places at all times.
Astral Projection: The Sins often conjure avatars of themselves to interact with the multiverse directly.
Possession: The Sins can possess rotten souls, people who have a strong connection to sin due to misdeeds.
The Seven Deadly Sins, which have also been referred to as the Seven Deadly Enemies of Man, were a group of ancient and very powerful demons that represented the worst aspects of human behaviour: Pride, Envy, Greed, Wrath, Sloth, Gluttony and Lust. These demons had the power to take control of people's bodies, forcing them to indulge in their most base impulses. Centuries ago, the Sins were captured by the wizard Shazam and encased in seven stone statues, which he then placed in the Rock of Eternity. They managed to escape and wreak havoc on the world several times.
Pride at DC Database
Pride at Shazam Wiki
Pride at Comic Vine